Racing no image

Published on September 5th, 2012 | by Joe


Vote Brett Musick for ATV MX Rider of the Year

(Atlanta, GA) September 4, 2012, The Media Allstars Team is pleased to announce our first foray into politics with the launch of our “Vote Musick” campaign. While we’re not exactly sure whether he leans to the Left or Right, we are certain that he’s worthy of your vote. Brett Musick absolutely took the ATV MX world by storm this season, racking up 30 Moto Wins, 14 Overall Wins, and Two Championships all in his first season aboard a 450cc machine. Brett clinched the Production B, and 450-B Class Championships early, moved up to the Production A Class and won his first Moto, then moved up to the Pro-Am Production class at Loretta Lynn’s and made it onto the podium in his first try. Podium finishes across three different skill levels, on his first year of full size equipment, make Brett more than worthy of the “Rider Of The Year” award. Brett Musick lets his riding do the talking, which is why we feel so strongly about championing the cause for him. You won’t find a nicer, more deserving kid in the sport. Vote Brett Musick for ATV Rider Of The Year.

Vote For Musick 2012 from jorge cuartas on Vimeo.

About Brett: He’s awesome, and fast to boot.
About The Media Allstars: We’re equally awesome, if not more so. The Media Allstars team completed its ninth season of ATV MX Racing in 2012. As far as track records go, we’re unmatched; To date, we’ve had 171 Overall Wins (which in Dirtbike Math is equivalent to 171 Championships), 400 Moto Wins, 1042 Podium finishes (second, or third place), 1080 Top-Five finishes (fourth, or fifth), & well over 1100 Top-Tens (sixth through tenth place). We’ve won 34 National Championships at the Pro Am, and Amateur levels, the 2009 Sportsmanship Award (Chase Cunningham), the 2010 Pro Class Rookie Of The Year Award (Cody Grant), and the 2011 Race Team Of The Year Award. The team’s alumni include Jeremiah Jones (2004), Mark Kendall (’04-’05), Josh Upperman (2004-2005), Angela Moore (2005-2006), Caleb Moore (’05-’08), Aaron Meyer (’07), Casey Martin (’07 & ’12), Cody Grant (’07-’10), and many, many more. Grass roots amateur racing at its’ finest.
For more info., please check out

Tags: , , , , ,

About the Author

Back to Top ↑